Flushed

You said you missed me and wanted to be in my presence… yet.. I give you that last opportunity & you flushed it… why? youve just sat here for almost 4 hours now.. You havent said a word. You havent convinced not one bit. This is it. Im sure this is it for me and you. Im cold turkey.. I dont have any type of feeling in me that craves you.. yet, even when i still have some lil bit of niceness left in me, you basically jst wasted it. Hey, your choice.. Yet you still dont know this is the last time you’ll see me and spend time with me. im just … Blah.. Surprised.. Because.. Why are you even here rn? I knew it’d be like this. Shouldve never told you to come. i mean… why??? like.. i jst thought it would be different this time… 

Leave a Reply

