Focus

Honestly.. Just trying to focus more. I started by cutting people out of my life.. Then, deleting my social apps. Just want to ginuwinely focus on myself because I just feel so distracted. very distracted. If i want everything to get better, I have to start with myself๐Ÿ˜Š. I want to help him and my mom and myself the best way that I can. Shaneil wants to help me find my way. How do i even start? Am i ready?? I want to be fully ready and committed and dedicated. Its just hard because once… I never believed.. So what will help me believe all of a sudden? If saving my aunt will help me see the light and realness of things, then so be it. I need to start my new journey.๐Ÿ˜Š

Leave a Reply

