Sunshine

Dan Leonard's Poetry

When I look at you
I think of you as my sunshine
You brighten my days whenever you can
You always find a way to make it fine

I love it when you do that
Brings a smile, makes me happy
Even on my worst days
You make me feel like Iā€™m not crappy

I need you in my life more often
As you bring the best out of me
Hopefully you can look at what you do
And you can certainly see

You make me a different person
Whenever I see you
I think of you as my sunshine
And I also love you too

View original post

Leave a Reply

