Crossing

I had to cross the street, just a little. I was becoming something/someone I wasnt, meaning: I was falling into someone’s expectations/path rather than building and following my own path that I had already created. Which, is so not like me, at all. I still want to feel life and live. I want to be me. I gave my old life up, so now I have to find and seek who I really am. It’s all a new me, new everything. I want things to come naturally, things to feel right. To always smile because I know this is who I am. To always feel like I’m not telling little white lies when explaining myself to whom ever. I want to love, grow, explore. Out of this world. Time to be who I was meant to be all along❤️

Leave a Reply

